Tink*abell

My Pig for You

Posted on: 16 November 2008

pig-2“A ring is round and has no end, and so’s my pig for you, my friend!

I dedicate this pig to a friend who impressed me with her kindness and brilliance once more, just yesterday. Thank you! The lemon pie was good, too.

A somewhat dubious honour: today I know not where to begin – too much inspiration. With some pride and some manic shame I admit to being up at half four this morning. Trying to mind map some sense into the stuff in my head. Pouring it out – just for the sake of letting go, maybe to return to it later on, maybe not – pensieve is a J.K Rowling/Harry Potter word, isn’t it?

images1Thank god there’s always crochet to keep me sane.

Now, I must away, for my bed calls to me. And soon, my baby will, too.

More soon!

Leave a Reply

