Tink*abell

Welcome

Posted on: 31 October 2008

My blogging ventures have been very rewarding these last two weeks, many thanks to all active around Vanessa Leighs “Ubuntu” blog.

A big hug for all there! Did I say BIG? : D

 

Coincidentally, a sweet purry creature has started to frequent our house… he has already gracefully received a warm welcome!

The support from both has helped me venture out in the real world in different ways. One of them is setting up a Creative Writing workshop, based on Pat Schneider‘s principles. Something I’ve been wanting to do for some time, but never mustered up the courage…

I sent out one silly email, and it seems this was enough to set something rolling… still early days, but will keep you posted.

So you see why I am about to enjoy my weekend very much – and the same I wish to you!

1 Response to "Welcome"

he, dat mag dus niet! en ook nog op onze bank…

Lfs

Leave a Reply

