Tink*abell

The only way out is through

Posted on: 27 October 2008

Just like Alanis Morrissette sings.

Ubuntu – I am because you are.

I am sure I’ll come out the other end.

The hole represents hope, that in what I fear most lies my best. Like the poem ‘our deepest fear’ by Marianne Williamson.

It is time, for now, to turn away from this keyboard, and enter dialogue with my inner hole. Pen and paper will work best.

I shall return with tales.

1 Response to "The only way out is through"

Yes, going through is the ONLY way……. make the best of every step in the journey I say.

Leave a Reply

